Mercedes-Benz
Vaughan Blackman
Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Remo Caione | General Manager
Management
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
remo.caione@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Vans new, Vans service
Lynda Shafton | Business Manager

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
lynda.shafton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Bobby Singh | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
bobby.singh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Vince Narciso | Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
vince.narciso@mbmelbourne.com.au
Christopher Schultze
Christopher Schultze | Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
christopher.schultze@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Meshan Jayawardena | Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
meshan.jayawardena@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sumeet Sarup | Service Advisor
Service & Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
sumeet.sarup@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
John Deluca | Valet Driver

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
john.deluca@mbmelbourne.com.au
Sarah Ibrahim | After-Market Consultant

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sarah.ibrahim@mbmelbourne.com.au
Amal Nasir | Senior After-Market Consultant

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
amal.nasir@mbmelbourne.com.au
Fabrice Terriere | Service Advisor

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
fabrice.terriere@mbmelbourne.com.au
Munther Hazineh | Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
munther.hazineh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Manny Mavridis | Workshop Foreman
Service & Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
manny.mavridis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Margaret Morano | Receptionist

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
margaret.morano@mbmelbourne.com.au
Fernanda Anastasiadias | Receptionist / Admin Officer
Key Staff
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
fernanda.anastasiadis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Robert Pellegrinelli | Valet Driver
Valet
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
robert.pellegrinelli@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new