Mercedes-Benz
Vaughan Blackman
Vaughan Blackman | Dealer Principal

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
vaughan.blackman@mbmelbourne.com.au
Paul Bagnato | General Manager

Tel: (03) 9690 8833
paul.bagnato@mbmelbourne.com.au
Jacqui Harrison | Customer Experience Team Leader
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
jacqui.harrison@mbmelbourne.com.au
Lynda Shafton | Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
lynda.shafton@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Bobby Singh | Retail Sales Manager
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
bobby.singh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Vans new
Nick Chronis | New & Used Sales Executive

Tel: (03) 8346 6100
Nick.Chronis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Tom Zovko | New & Used Vehicle Sales

Tel: (03) 9346 6100
tom.zovko@mbmelbourne.com.au
Meshan Jayawardena | Sales Executive
New Vehicle Sales Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
meshan.jayawardena@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Sarah Ibrahim | After-Market Consultant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (03) 9690 8833
sarah.ibrahim@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new
Munther Hazineh | Parts Interpreter
Service & Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
munther.hazineh@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars parts
Manny Mavridis | Workshop Foreman
Service & Parts Team
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
manny.mavridis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Margaret Morano | Receptionist
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
margaret.morano@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
Fernanda Anastasiadias | Receptionist / Admin Officer
Customer Services
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
fernanda.anastasiadis@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new, Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service, Passenger cars used
John Deluca | Valet Driver
Valet
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
john.deluca@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars service
Robert Pellegrinelli | Valet Driver
Valet
Tel: (03) 8346 6100
robert.pellegrinelli@mbmelbourne.com.au
Contact person for: Passenger cars new